Contact Us

If you're not sure who to contact with your specific question or issue, send an email to our Information Center and we'll make sure it gets to the right place.

ApolloCon FAQ

What do you want to know?

Can I be on a panel?

YES! Please contact our Programming Coordinator.

How old is ApolloCon?

ApolloCon 2015 is the twelfth ApolloCon!

How do I get a room near all the parties?

Contact our Hotel Liaison and ask to be assigned a room near the parties. These spaces are limited so be sure to get your request in early.

Con Chair J-Mag Guthrie conchair.2015
Treasurer Alison Parker treasurer.2015
Advance Registrar Kim Kofmel registration.2015
At-Con Registration Margaret Davis  
Programming Deb Kirk programming.2015
Alley Coordinator Diane Ullman alley.2015
Art Show Director Anita Haddock artshow.2015
Art Show Party Deb Kirk art_reception.2015
Charity Auction charity.2015
Dance Noah Ramon dance.2015
Dealer Room Russ Ault dealer.2015
Gaming Neil Davis gaming.2015
Fan Groups Bob Hiller fangroups.2015
Filk Music Dene Foye filk.2015
Hospitality (Con Suite) Kim Zrubek hospitality.2015
Hotel Liaison hotelliaison.2015
LARP Neil Davis larp.2015
Logistics Ahliana Byrd logistics.2015
Masquerade masquerade.2015
Media Coordinator Jesse Garson mediafestival.2015
Newspaper Editor Clif Davis newspaper.2015
Ops Howard Carter ops.2015
Program Book Jonathan Guthrie program_book.2015
Promotion / Publicity promotion_publicity.2015
    Flyers Street Team Lee Billings street_team.2015
Publications / Art Director Deb Kirk artdirector.2015
Store Iker Guthrie store.2015
Volunteers Kayleen Williams volunteer.2015
Webmaster Keri Bas webmaster.2015
Writers' Workshop Tex Thompson writers_workshop.2015