Contact Us

If you're not sure who to contact with your specific question or issue, send an email to our Information Center and we'll make sure it gets to the right place.

ApolloCon FAQ

What do you want to know?

Can I be on a panel?

YES! Please contact our Programming Coordinator.

How old is ApolloCon?

ApolloCon 2014 is the eleventh ApolloCon and our 10th Anniversary!

How do I get a room near all the parties?

Contact our Hotel Liaison and ask to be assigned a room near the parties. These spaces are limited so be sure to get your request in early.

Con Chair Russ Ault conchair.2014
Treasurer Alison Parker treasurer.2014
Advance Registrar Kim Kofmel registration.2014
At-Con Registration Margaret Davis  
Programming Angela Hardy programming.2014
Programming Second Keri Bas  
Art Show Director Anita Haddock artshow.2014
Artist Reception Chuck Coshow & Val Villarreal art_reception.2014
Charity Auction charity.2014
Con Suite Kim Zrubek consuite.2014
Dance Josh Hawes dance.2014
Dealers Room Kris Overstreet dealer.2014
Gaming Marion Carpenter gaming.2014
Fan Groups Chuck Coshow fangroups.2014
Filk filk.2014
Hotel Liaison Mark Hall hotelliaison.2014
LARP larp.2014
Logistics Ahliana Byrd logistics.2014
Masquerade Victoria Ramirez masquerade.2014
Media Coordinator Michael "Snicker" Lynch mediafestival.2014
Newspaper Editor Clif Davis newspaper.2014
Ops J-Mag Guthrie ops.2014
Program Book Jonathan Guthrie program_book.2014
Promotion / Publicity promotion_publicity.2014
    Flyers Street Team Lee Billings street_team.2014
Publications / Art Director Keri Bas artdirector.2014
Volunteers Renee Wade volunteer.2014
Webmaster Keri Bas webmaster.2014
Writers' Workshop Carrie Patel writers_workshop.2014