ApolloCon 2011
ApolloCon 2011 Con Committee

If you're not sure who to contact with your specific question or issue, send an email to info.2011 (at) apollocon.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right place.

Con Chair Katy Pace conchair.2011
Treasurer TBA treasurer.2011
Evil Vizier Tag Team TBA info.2011
Registration Keri Bas registration.2011
Programming Director Lola Allison programming.2011
Gaming Coordinator Penelope McFadin gaming.2011
LARPs TBA larp.2011
Dance Coordinator Ahliana Byrd dance.2011
Art Show Director Anita Haddock artshow.2011
Artist Reception Patti Prevett art_reception.2011
Charity Auction Director J-Mag Guthrie charity.2011@
Dealers' Room Director Kris Overstreet dealer.2011
Con Suite Chuck Coshow & Val Villarreal consuite.2011
Promotion / Publicity Kim Kofmel promotion_publicity.2011
Publications / Art Director TBA artdirector.2011
Program Book TBA program_book.2011
   Ad Sales TBA adsales.2011
Newsletter Editor Kim Kofmel newsletter.2011
Volunteer Coordinators TBA volunteer.2011
Filk Coordinator TBA filk.2011
Logistics Jonathan Guthrie logistics.2011
Ops Howard Carter ops.2011
Hotel Liaison TBA hotelliaison.2011
Masquerade Director TBA masquerade.2011
Media Festival Director Snicker mediafestival.2011
Website David H Brummel webmaster.2011

Be sure to add "@apollocon.org" to the above email addresses if you type or copy & paste them into your email program.

Our Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 541822
Houston, TX 77254

Programming and guests subject to change without notice

check back for updates