ApolloCon 2009

Links marked with new page will open a new browser window or tab.

ApolloCon 2009 Con Committee

If you're not sure who to contact with your specific question or issue, send an email to info.2009 @apollocon.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right place.

Con Chair Kim Kofmel conchair.2009 @apollocon.org
Treasurer Rebecca Elsenheimer treasurer.2009 @apollocon.org
Evil Vizier Tag Team Mark B. Hall/Katy Pace info.2009 @apollocon.org
Registration Keri Bas (Registrar)
Margaret A. Davis (On-site)
registration.2009 @apollocon.org
Programming Director Katy Pace programming.2009 @apollocon.org
Gaming Coordinator Frank Scheers gaming.2009 @apollocon.org
LARP Coordinator Joe Haenchen (Coordinator)
K. Kelly Meine (Advisor)
larp.2009 @apollocon.org
Dance Coordinator Ahliana Byrd dance.2009 @apollocon.org
Art Show Director Anita Haddock artshow.2009 @apollocon.org
Artist Reception Patti Prevett art_reception.2009 @apollocon.org
Charity Auction Director J-Mag Guthrie charity.2009@apollocon.org
Dealers' Room Director Kris Overstreet dealer.2009 @apollocon.org
Con Suite Chuck Coshow & Val Villarreal consuite.2009 @apollocon.org
Promotion / Publicity Kim Kofmel / Patience Wieland promotion_publicity.2009 @apollocon.org
Publications / Art Director Mark B. Hall artdirector.2009 @apollocon.org
Program Book Roxanne Bogucka program_book.2009 @apollocon.org
Newsletter Editor Pogo newsletter.2009 @apollocon.org
Volunteer Coordinators Renee Wade (Lead)
Hilary Comfort Henderson (On-site)
volunteer.2009 @apollocon.org
Filk Coordinator Joseph "Fax Paladin" Abbott filk.2009 @apollocon.org
Logistics Jonathan Guthrie logistics.2009 @apollocon.org
Hotel Liaison Mark B. Hall hotelliaison.2009 @apollocon.org
Masquerade Director Rich Ladewig masquerade.2009 @apollocon.org
Media Festival Director Michael "Snicker" Lynch & Penelope McFadin mediafestival.2009 @apollocon.org
Website David H Brummel webmaster.2009 @apollocon.org

Our Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 541822
Houston, TX 77254

check back for updates
Programming and guests subject to change without notice