ApolloCon 2008

Links marked with will open a new browser window or tab.

ApolloCon 2008 Con Committee

If you're not sure who to contact with your specific question or issue, send an email to info.2008 @apollocon.org and we'll make sure it gets to the right place.

Con Chair Shaista Mohammed conchair.2008 @apollocon.org
Treasurer Rebecca Elsenheimer treasurer.2008 @apollocon.org
Evil Vizier Katy Pace info.2008 @apollocon.org
Registration Katy Pace (Registrar)
Margaret Davis (On-site)
registration.2008 @apollocon.org
Programming Director Kim Kofmel programming.2008 @apollocon.org
Gaming Coordinator Joe Haenchen gaming.2008 @apollocon.org
LARP Coordinator Joe Haenchen larp.2008 @apollocon.org
Dance Coordinator Ahliana Byrd dance.2008 @apollocon.org
Art Show Director Anita Haddock artshow.2008 @apollocon.org
Charity Auction Director J-Mag Guthrie charity.2008@apollocon.org
Dealers' Room Director Russ Ault dealer.2008 @apollocon.org
Con Suite Chuck Coshow & Val consuite.2008 @apollocon.org
Promotion / Publicity Mark Hall promotion_publicity.2008 @apollocon.org
Publications / Art Director Rebecca Elsenheimer artdirector.2008 @apollocon.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kristie Belding volunteer.2008 @apollocon.org
Filk Coordinator Lee Billings filk.2008 @apollocon.org
Logistics Jonathan Guthrie logistics.2008 @apollocon.org
Hotel Liaison Mark Hall hotelliaison.2008 @apollocon.org
Masquerade Director Kim Kofmel masquerade.2008 @apollocon.org
Media Festival Director Penelope McFadin & Snicker mediafestival.2008 @apollocon.org
Website David H Brummel webmaster.2008 @apollocon.org

Our Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 541822
Houston, TX 77254

check back for updates
Programming and guests subject to change without notice